RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Star Wars vs Star Trek video mashup

I went back to the Viral Video Chart and found this great mashup: Star Wars vs Star trek created by DMPhoenix. I love Star Trek: The Next Generation, it is my favorite iteration of Gene Roddenberry‘s franchise and I’ve been a Star Wars junkie for as far back as I can remember. I even just got done watching both the original and special editions of the classic Star Wars trilogy, so watching this 5 minute clip was just great.

Enjoy

Dany

November 30, 2008 1:50 am - Posted by | clips, movies, tv

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

