RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

5 Second Movies

I love movies and when I stumbled on That Guy with the Glasses and found that he had a whole section of 5 secon movies, I knew I had to write about it. There are 100 videos that were recreated more or less in 5 seconds and some of his best are Edward Scissorhands, Star Wars: Episode II and Scarface. Don’t take this list to think that I actually liked Star Wars Episode II, I like to imagine that the the Star Wars prequels never actually happened, but I like Doug‘s take on the movie.

Check it out and enjoy.

Dany

November 17, 2008 1:23 am - Posted by | clips, comedians, movies

1 Comment »

  1. Nice site. Thereís some good information on here. Iíll be checking back regularly.

    Comment by Rick Boyer | November 17, 2008 1:51 am


Leave a Reply

