RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

IT Guy Vs Dumb Employees Video from Break.com

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m usually the “tech guy” for our office, but lately I’ve had to try and get help from some much more seasoned tech people both at Dell and Microsoft, but up to now, my tech problems at work are still troubling me, even though I’ve had very helpful techs working on my case.

Now though, my friend Dan sent me this clip from Break.com and I thought it was so fitting considering what I’ve recently been going through. This is hilarious, especially once the IT guy wants to get himself a screen shot.

Dany

July 17, 2008 7:49 pm - Posted by | clips, technology

1 Comment »

  1. In the words of Fat Tony, “It’s funny because it’s true.” Good luck with your tech problems. I couldn’t imagine being the “appointed IT guy.” It’s hard doing the job when that’s what you’re hired to do. Thanks for the laughs.

    Comment by AlisterComputeron | July 17, 2008 8:17 pm


Leave a Reply

