RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Texting on the Indian Super Highway

After watching this clip from Best of Youtube (subscribe here) of a guy texting while cruising down the highway on his motorcycle, I almost fell off my couch. Even though this guy could manage to lean back, text AND drive his bike at the same time without crashing into a wall or another car, I could barely manage sitting on my couch… truly sad, I know.

I think I know at least one person *cough* Tara *cough* who might just get a kick out of this video… or maybe hate me for sending this out. Either way this video is crazy.

Dany

July 11, 2008 10:01 pm - Posted by | clips, Indians, podcasts, technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

