RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Free Access to Encyclopædia Britannica Online 2

Well, a few weeks ago I told you about how to get free access to Encyclopaedia Britannica Online and I had to post an update. I just received an email from the Britannica team and was able to set up my free access for the next year.

So, as an update I will start interspersing links to Britannica (instead of something like this or this) along with the usual suspects of regular informational links that I’ve used (wikipedia, imdb, citizendium).

Make sure to let me know what you think by posting comments about the addition of these new links quality wise.

Thanks to SEWilco for the above picture.

Dany

May 15, 2008 12:58 am - Posted by | books, notes, technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

