RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Penn Jillette’s New Show: Penn Says on Crackle.com

I used to love listening to Penn Jillette‘s radio show on Free FM which was available via podcast. I didn’t always agree with his libertarian viewpoint. It was a great show, but eventually that show ended and I got sad and I KNOW I wasn’t the only one, right Sara?…

Well, now I’m happy again, I just found Penn‘s latest internet adventure is with Crackle, his new video broadcast show is called Penn Says (subscribe here) and it started up in mid January. I know I might be late with the news, but all the back episodes are available online so we can all catch up together now. Let’s start with his show on drugs and suicide.

Thanks to Playtime Las Vegas for the above pic.

Enjoy

Dany

May 2, 2008 12:13 am - Posted by | crazy celebs, podcasts, politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

