RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Conan O’Brien Brings Gary Vaynerchuk of Wine Library TV onto Late Night

I may be a bit late to the party, but I just started watching Gary Vaynerchuk‘s Wine Library TV (subscribe here), sure I missed the first 450 episodes, but better late than never, right? My only excuse is that I really don’t like wine, but after seeing him interviewed on a recent episode of Internet Superstar (subscribe here or get the HD version), I realized how entertaining and smart he was and I knew that it didn’t matter what I thought about wine, I NEEDED to be watching his show.

From that Internet Superstar interview, I learned that Gary had been invited onto Late Night with Conan O’Brien and I found this clip of his appearance and this SOLIDIFIED that watching Wine Library TV was a must.

Enjoy

Dany

Also, after deciding to write this up, I found that Gary made an appearance on the Ellen Degeneres show, now she wasn’t as adventerous and crazy as Conan, but I have that clip below.

April 28, 2008 4:03 pm - Posted by | clips, food, HD, podcasts, tv, wine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

