RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Worth1000’s Photoshop Goodness

Mr. Bean Campaign Poster By ACP511 from Worth1000.com

I love photography, it’s a hobby I wish I had more time for, but regardless, Photoshop is one of my favorite programs and is THE professional tool for photography editing.

Worth1000 is a site devoted to user submitted Photoshop edited photography and they are constantly running contests and the above pic of Mr. Bean running for President of the US just made me laugh and I had to share it! It was created by ACP511 in this celebrity contest.

Dany

March 21, 2008 8:07 pm - Posted by | art, photography, software, technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

