RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Glassbooth.org – Presidential Candidate Education

 I heard about Glassbooth.org from CNET Live, episode 38, where one of the founders was interviewed and he talked about how the site allows people to see how their political views stack up with the candidates running for President in 2008.

I checked it out and oddly enough, when I tried it myself, I seemed to match up best with Mike Gravel. I ended up voting for Hillary Clinton here in NYC despite that though. I wasn’t going to vote for Gravel today, even if he was still on the ballot.  Check out the site, it’s interesting and fun if you have a few minutes.

Thanks to  The Panic Manual for the above pic.

Dany

February 5, 2008 10:02 pm - Posted by | New York, NYC, podcasts, politics, technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

