RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Alvin and the Chipmunks trailer

I know I slammed the look of Alvin and the Chipmunks for their CG chipmunks, but now, it’s time for rubber to meet the road, check out the trailer (HD is always best if you can wait for it, otherwise, just watch the youtubiness above. Now that I’ve ranted over the CG, I must say, I’ve liked Jason Lee since Chasing Amy and I hope this movie is good.

Thanks to moviefone for the hd clips.

Dany

December 2, 2007 11:30 am - Posted by | clips, commercials, HD, movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

