RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

DVD Buying Binge

I don’t buy DVDs very often, but when I do, I usually end up getting a whole lot at one time, because of this, I have amassed around 200 DVDs.

I just finished sifting through a big columbiahouse sale and ended up ordering the most movies at one time ever up to this point… I ended up ordering 20 DVDs!

A few of the movies I ended up ordering were: Total Recall, Annie Hall, Black Snake Moan (a movie I have not seen it yet, but heard good things about), The Goonies, Closer, Transformers (2007), Pan’s Labyrinth (if you haven’t seen this film, just stop reading this and go see it right NOW), Flash Gordon (one of, if not THE best camp movie of all time), Singin’ in the Rain and Serenity.

Thanks to Cinema Blend for the sweet DVD cover.

Dany

October 31, 2007 11:18 pm - Posted by | dvd, movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

