RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

30 Days Night

I have been exposed to their ad campaign for a few weeks now, mainly because their posters have been plastered all over the NYC subway system, but those ads never really grabbed me, so I put 30 Days Night out of my mind. After enjoying 3:10 to Yuma and finding out that Ben Foster will also be in 30 Days Night, I saw that iwatchstuff was talking about an exclusive clip from the film being displayed from the film’s official website. After watching that, I knew I had to find the trailer, which I found the HD version of on Yahoo! trailers. The movie is based on a graphic novel and sounds like an interesting concept in the vampire movie genre.

You can watch the clips below too.

Dany

October 16, 2007 2:18 am - Posted by | clips, commercials, HD, movies, New York, NYC

1 Comment »

  1. […] / wrote up a wonderful piece on 30 Days Night RaaD Technology Movies & NewsCheck out some of it here […]

    Pingback by Entertainment » 30 Days Night RaaD Technology Movies & News | January 4, 2008 5:13 am


Leave a Reply

