RaaD Movies, News and Technology

Dany's RaaD Roundup

Who wants a new iPod?

New Apple news from Engadget

Engadget reported on all the new Apple news today. We now have new iPods. Have you seen the new Nano?!?! I know it plays video now, but I haven’t seen anything THAT ugly since I saw that guy get his face smashed in with a fire extinguisher in Irréversible!

New iPods are available as well as a reduction in price of the iPhone ($399 for the 8gig model) now. The iPhone is still too expensive for me and since I use Verizon, the iPhone ulock hacks that have been ALL OVER the news means nothing to me. I don’t want to unlock the phone, that would only let me switch to T-Mobile.

I do like the idea of the 160 gig iPod, but wake me when THAT model gets the full widescreen iPhone-like treatment.

Dany

September 6, 2007 1:32 am - Posted by | technology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

